Veranstaltungen

Transatlantic Innovation Week

Mai 2, 2022

Es war mir eine Freude, zur Transatlantischen Innovationswoche 2022 eingeladen worden zu sein. UnternehmerTUM lud zu dieser Veranstaltung ein, um Fragen wie diese zu diskutieren: Wie können unternehmerische Ökosysteme zu einer #CircularEconomy beitragen? und Was ist notwendig, um die #circular unicorns von morgen aufzubauen?

Amy Gutmann, die neu ernannte US-Botschafterin in Deutschland und ehemalige Präsidentin der University of Pennsylvania, Susanne Kadner, Direktorin der Circular Economy Initiative, Dr. Philipp Gerbert, Geschäftsführer der TUM Venture Labs, und Christian Haessler, Global Program Lead Circular Economy bei Covestro, sowie Anne Lamp, Mitbegründerin des preisgekrönten Circular-Start-ups traceless, gehörten zu den Diskussionsteilnehmern.

Es war uns eine Freude, unser Konzept für die Kreislaufwirtschaft von Lithium-Ionen-Batterien vorzustellen und mit namhaften Unternehmern und Vertretern des öffentlichen Sektors über die Kreislaufwirtschaft zu diskutieren.

Teilen auf

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp
Email

Events

Transatlantic Innovation Week

May 2, 2022

It was a pleasure to have been invited to the Transatlantic Innovation Week 2022. UnternehmerTUM hosted this event to discuss questions like: How can entrepreneurial ecosystems contribute to a #CircularEconomy?  and What is necessary to build tomorrow’s #circular unicorns? 

Amy Gutmann, the newly appointed US Ambassador to Germany and former President of the University of Pennsylvania, Susanne Kadner, the Director of the Circular Economy Initiative, Dr. Philipp Gerbert, the General Managing Director of TUM Venture Labs, and Christian Haessler, the Global Program Lead Circular Economy at Covestro, as well as Anne Lamp, Cofounder of the award-winning circular start-up traceless, were among the panelists.

It was a pleasure to pitch our concept for enabling the circular economy of lithium ion batteries and discuss the circular economy with renowned entrepreneurs and representatives of the public sector.

Share on

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp
Email